The Shortlist for The Turn on Literature Prize and Honorable Mentions

The shortlist

How to rob a bank by Alan Bigelow

All the Delicate Duplicates by Mez Breeze and Andy Campbell

Bafflement Fires by Jason Nelson

Gathering Cloud by J.R. Carpenter

Abra by Amaranth Borsuk, Kate Durbin, and Ian Hatcher

News Wheel by Jody Zellen

Novelling by Will Luers, Hazel Smith and Roger Dean

Honorable mentions
DO IT by Serge Bouchardon

The Poetry Map by Matt Bryden (concept and poems) with Jon Munson II (programmer)

The Chessbard by Aaron Tucker and Jody Miller

Detectiveland by Robin Johnson

Inanimate Alice: Perpetual Nomads (Part 1) – Sand + Smudges by Mez Breeze , Ian Harper, Andy Campbell, Kate Pullinger, Chris Joseph, Walter Brecely, Esteban Camacho Steffensen, Ron Poitras, John Patten

These Subconscious Drives by Jason Nelson

Collocations by Abraham Avnisan

Jellybone by Kate Pullinger

Autopia by Nick Montfort


The Winner of the Turn on Literature prize will be announced shortly.